Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

CK Entertainment, Inc.
Average rating:  
 59 reviews
by Dave Graves on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the 7 Piece CK Band for our corporate meeting at the Doral. WOW what a band.
Great Vocals and Horns. 7 pieces sounded like the 10
We could not get more if we asked. Highly recommend CK
Dave

by Foundation of the National Lipid Association on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Carey and the CK Band lived up to every hope I had! They were easy to work with, timely, professional and above all were a fantastic band! The female lead singer has a superb voice and the instrumentals are on point! Our group literally danced the entire evening, including the last dance! I received nothing but glowing comments about the band from everyone who attend our event. I would recommend the CK Band to everyone, and am hoping I have another event in South Florida so I can hear them again! Do yourself a favor and stop looking at other bands -it doesn't get better than the CK Band!

Thank You CK Band

by Peter Lee on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We just had the CK Band for our corporate meeting at the Ritz
in Naples. They were great and their female vocalist has an incredible voice. They kept everyone dancing all night long.
Very Happy.

by Melissa on CK Entertainment, Inc.

I just wanted to say thank you so much to your team for a fabulous wedding. You helped facilitated our dream come true wedding. They were all very professional,creative, and attentive to detail throughout the night. The dinner music was a HUGE hit. The ladies voice was amazing, and we heard so many complements about it. Hopefully they got our card from the planner with a small token of our appreciation.

Thank you ,
Melissa and Christopher

by Sam Fox on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Client Review
Very professional, good variety of music, talented singer and the attendees really enjoyed the music. Would hire again! Very good!

Client Ratings
SAMUEL gave you the following star ratings based on your service at their event (1=lowest, 5=highest):
• Professionalism: 5
• Quality of service: 5
• Ability to handle special requests: 5
• Willingness to recommend to a friend: 5
Overall satisfaction: 5

by Amanda Reven on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Hello CK Band,

Amanda R has submitted the following review for Gig ID #3189194:

Client Review
Excellent. Good communication. Professional. Flexible. They are even better in person than on demo. Vocalist is talented, gorgeous, and knows how to work the room and engage audience. Brass was outstanding. Our pickiest listeners were impressed with jazz Sax and Clarinetist, Carey. They were all around great. Did not want it to end. The audience loved them. They rolled with it so well - I even saw an elderly woman in the audience hold the drummers hand WHILE he was trying to play lol. They were so gracious, talented and flexible. If you can hire them - I would before it’s too late!

by Dave Carey on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the CK Big Band they were great.
Great horns and Vocals
Need a great Swing or Big Band get this band!

by Joe Fein on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the CK Band for our wedding this past week.
We had the ten Piece CK Band.
Just Incredible. Had everyone dancing all night!
Very Happy

Thanks it was our Pleasure

by Steven Spielberg on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the CK Band for our Film Expo at the Loews Miami Beach Hotel and was a guest for another event at the ST.Regis Hotel and saw the band at this function as well.
This is a great Band everyone loved the band we are not easily impressed
Hire these Musicians they are top Pro's

Steven Speilberg

by Mellissa Johns on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the CK Band at the Ritz Carlton last Saturday and they were great.
The bandleader was very cooperative through the whole process
Everyone is still talking about how great the CK Band performed
Very Happy

by Janet Johns on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the CK Band for our wedding in October.
What a great band. Kept everyone dancing all night
Very Professional, on time and easy to work with
Very Pleased with our Choice

by D Hurley on CK Entertainment, Inc.

This band made the wedding a success. Everyone of all ages was pleased with the music. They play it all and very well. Moreover the price was reasonable and the business was very professional. Prompt call back, good communication, very responsive to change. On time, cooperated with venue and the whole process was seamless. I would have another wedding just to hear them play again

by Bill Haney on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the 7 piece CK Band for our Convention last week at the Boca Raton Hotel.
What a great band, incredible vocals, Great horns and played
a wide variety of Tunes to cover our demographics which were from 30 to 60 in ages.
Want a great band! Get this band!
Thank you for a great evening
Bill

by Joe Gonzalez on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We just had the CK Conjunto Latin Band at our Club.
Great Latin Band, Horns to.
Very Happy. If you want a real top Pro Latin band get these
guys

by Dave Smiley on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We had the CK Jazz band for our party. Great Jazz Music
very accomplished musicians.
If you want a great Jazz Band- hire this one
Dave

by Catherine Leisek on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We just had the CK Band play our Motown Party. They were outstanding. Kept everyone on the dance floor all night.

I recommend this band to any planner who wants a great Band

for their event

by Brittany Huges on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

BRITTANY said...
We had the CK band for our wedding this past September 23 at the W in Ft.Lauderdale. The CK Band was easy to work with and the band leader Carey was great. They played all our requested tunes, kept the dance floor packed all night and we had them play overtime since everyone wanted more. Hire this band you will be very Happy

Thank You CK Band!

by Catherine Sobel on CK Entertainment, Inc.

posted 08/09/2016

We just had the CK Band for our wedding in Naples, FL.
They were very professional, sound was great.
Carey the band leader was a pleasure to work with.
Great Vocals and horns.
My guests are still saying how great the CK Band was,
Very Happy!

by Dave Gonzales on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We just had the CK Latin Band for our meeting in South Florida.
Our guests loved the band and they played great Latin Music as
well as American Music. I highly recommend the CK Latin Band.

Thanks CK Latin Band

by Kerri Evans on CK Entertainment, Inc.

CK Entertainment is a class act. They had everything set up before hand and wore professional attire. We hired CK Entertainment to perform for our wedding on March 12, 2016. They were everything we hoped for and more. Our favorite thing about CK Entertainment is that they feel out your guests and play music that they know your guests will enjoy. Our guests were dancing all night and having a great time. It has been over two weeks since our wedding, my husband and I are still getting phone calls about how awesome our wedding was. This was all because of CK Entertainment. CK Entertainment is reasonable as well. They are not over priced like most bands. If you want your wedding to be a success, I would hire CK Entertainment in a heartbeat. Carey was wonderful to work with and was very prompt with emails. Thanks again CK Entertainment for making our wedding day so enjoyab

Thank you!

by Cindy Kern on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Our residents LOVED your band! Thank you for being a part of our celebration on New Years Eve!
Cindy Kern
JKV Activities Coordinator

Thank You
CK Band

by Jennifer Simon on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Hi Carey,

This note is long overdue...but we're just getting back into our normal lives following our honeymoon
John and I wanted to express our appreciation for the unbelievable job that your band did at our wedding. On your behalf, we received so many compliments about you and your talented band members.
While I can not sufficiently express our gratitude, I can offer you the opportunity to use us as a future reference .

I was so pleased to have had CK Band play at my wedding. We received an overwhelming amount of compliments about the band. Even the assigned city policeman (required for our venue) commented that this was the "best" band that had ever played at The Stranahan House.
Carey was a true professional from beginning to end! The band leader for the evening, Beth, was wonderful too. She was an amazing hostess and extremely accommodating to the many people that delivered speeches throughout the evening.
The quality of music was more than we could have ever expected. From our first dance, Crazy Love (Van Morrison) to When the Saints go Marching In - every song was delivered as authentically as possible.
The musicians played perfectly, and the singers were just wonderful!
They were a critical element to the good time that our guests had.
Their cost was a bargain. (Compared to other area bands)
Thank you very much! John and I couldn't have been luckier to have found such a good band!

With kindest regards,
Jennifer Simon

 

Thank you CK Band
Carey Kleiman, Band leader

by Joan Green on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Joan

12/13/2015

We had a last minute change in our wedding date. We saw the CK Band at a charity event at Mar a Largo. We thought they were great. So we were lucky to get them for our wedding on short notice.
They were Fantastic!!!!!! Very Happy with Carey and his CK Band.

Thank You!

by Katy Green on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Katy said...
We had the CK Band for our wedding Last weekend. The Band leader Carey was great to work with. The Band sounded great and played all our selected songs Very Happy!

Thank You
CK Band

by Maria Ochoa on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Whitedreamsevents posted 10/14/2015 (updated 10/14/2015)

Thank Carey,the night was perfect with your band. The music was perfect the sound and the vocalist over the top.
For sure I will contact you for to use your band for my future events.

Thank you
Carey CK Band

by Debbie Caruso on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Awesome Band posted 11/22/2015 (updated 11/22/2015)

The band was fantastic. All our guests were dancing the entire wedding. The guests all raved about the music.

by Lori Roberts on CK Entertainment, Inc.

The CK Band posted 10/27/2015 (updated 10/27/2015)

We had the CK Band at the beginning of this month.
Having seen their website and speaking with the Band Leader,
Carey Kleiman we decided to book them
They really delivered more than we expected. Played all our requested songs, Great Horn Section and Vocals.
VERY Happy!

Thank You
CK Band CK Entertainment Inc

by Maria Ochoa on CK Entertainment, Inc.








Whitedreamsevents    posted 10/14/2015 (updated 10/14/2015)


Thanks Carey,the night was perfect with your band. The music was perfect the sound and the vocalist over the top.
For sure I will contact you for to use your band for my future events.





by Lori on CK Entertainment, Inc.


The CK Band    posted 10/27/2015 (updated 10/27/2015)


W had the CK Band at the beginning of this month.
Having seen their website and speaking with the Band Leader,
Carey Kleiman we decided to book them
They really delivered more than we expected. Played all our requested songs, Great Horn Section and Vocals.
VERY Happy!

Thank you
CK Band

by Paul Salvati on CK Entertainment, Inc.

posted 10/27/2015 (updated 10/27/2015)

We checked out the CK Band at a convention they played at the Eden Roc Hotel in March. We liked what we saw and heard. They really were a great band for
our Wedding, Many Guests asked for their Business cards
Very Happy

by Maria Pinero on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We decided to get married on July 4 to celebrate our Marriage and Fireworks. Boy did the CK Band give us a great 4th of July Marriage. The CK Band played Great, they played all the music we asked for and more! Our guests kept asking for their business cards. They were professional and the horns and vocals were great. Very Happy with CK Band"

by DR Jeff Savron on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Thanks for everything, the music and your professionalism was appreciated everyone had a great time!

Sincerely,

Jeff and Jan

by Beth Gardner on CK Entertainment, Inc.

posted 5/26/2015



We had the band from CK Entertainment.

The CK Band was great and very professional,

great sound, female vocals were incredible and the band

leader Carey was great to work with. They kept everyone dancing even into Overtime.

Very Happy!

by Arlene Snow on CK Entertainment, Inc.

The CK Band



posted 03/12/2015



We had the CK Band from CK Entertainment for our wedding

over the weekend. We still

are so happy With this band.

They are very Professional

and played all our requests,

Great Singers and Horn Players

Just wonderful!

All my guests are amazed how good they were!

by Sondra Doolittle on CK Entertainment, Inc.

ig 1873907 - submitted by Sondra D



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their professionalism? Score: 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how accommodating was CK Band in handling special requests for your event? Score: 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their overall talent? Score: 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how strongly would you recommend CK Band to a friend? Score: 5



And finally, on a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate your overall satisfaction with CK Band? Score: 5



Additional Comments:

The CK Band did an outstanding job for our reception. They arrived on time and played as scheduled. The attendees enjoyed the variety of music the band was able to cover. I wanted to commend the band - our event was held at a facility where we did not know what the parking fees would be. We made arrangements to pay the fees in cash ahead of time. When the band arrived - they alerted us that they were able to park in a free area and did not need to accept the cash. Not many bands would have done this and I commend CK and the band on their integrity. Book them - they are as good as they are honest!

Response (optional)

by Sondra Doolittle on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Sondra D. has submitted the following client review for Gig ID #1873907:

Client Review

The CK Band did an outstanding job for our reception. They arrived on time and played as scheduled. The attendees enjoyed the variety of music the band was able to cover. I wanted to commend the band - our event was held at a facility where we did not know what the parking fees would be. We made arrangements to pay the fees in cash ahead of time. When the band arrived - they alerted us that they were able to park in a free area and did not need to accept the cash. Not many bands would have done this and I commend CK and the band on their integrity. Book them - they are as good as they are honest!

Client Ratings

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their professionalism? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate the quality of the service provided by CK Band? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how accommodating was CK Band in handling special requests for your event? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how strongly would you recommend CK Band to a friend? 5

And finally, on a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate your overall satisfaction with CK Band? 5

by Sondra Doolittle on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We just had the CK Big Band small group at

our Orlando Convention play Big Band Music.

For our meeting. Band was incredible!

The 5 Pieces sounded like a full big band.

Just Wonderful!

by Donna Green on CK Entertainment, Inc.

The CK Band posted 2/24/2015 (updated 2/25/2015)



Last week we had the CK Band Play at our Wedding.

The Band was excellent and very Professional. Carey the Band

leader was easy To work with.

Very Happy with the CK Band and we had them play Overtime!

by Laura Coley on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Client Review



Rarely are my expectations exceeded, but last night I was blown away by the professionalism, the talent and the graciousness of every single member of the band. We all left feeling like we had made friends instead of hiring a great band when in fact we did both. I will hire them again and again. I had dozens of requests for how to get in touch with them as everyone was so impressed. We had guests stay until the very last song just to hear them play and keep dancing. What a glorious night made even more special by the CK Band. Thanks, Laura Coley

by Margaret Events on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Hi Carey,

Thank you for doing such a great job on Saturday!

by Jennifer Simon on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Hi Carey,



This note is long overdue...but we're just getting back into our normal lives following our honeymoon.



John and I wanted to express our appreciation for the unbelievable job that your band did at our wedding. On your behalf, we received so many compliments about you and your talented band members.



While I can not sufficiently express our gratitude, I can offer you the opportunity to use us as a future reference. My email going forward is collettejrc@yahoo.com or 302-985-1692.



With kindest regards,



Jennifer Simon



P.S. - Here are the comments that I shared with Gigmasters:



Dear Gigmasters,



I was so pleased to have had CK Band play at my wedding. We received an overwhelming amount of compliments about the band. Even the assigned city policeman (required for our venue) commented that this was the "best" band that had ever played at The Stranahan House.

Carey was a true professional from beginning to end! The band leader for the evening, Beth, was wonderful too. She was an amazing hostess and extremely accomodating to the many people that delivered speeches throughout the evening.

The quality of music was more than we could have ever expected. From our first dance, Crazy Love (Van Morrison) to When the Saints go Marching In - every song was delivered as authentically as possible.

The musicians played perfectly, and the singers were just wonderful!

They were a critical element to the good time that our guests had.

Their cost was a bargain. (Compared to other area bands)

Thank you very much! John and I couldn't have been luckier to have found such a good band!



With kindest regards,

Jennifer Simon

by Quincy Jones on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Quincy Jones

Quincy Jones (National Foundation Arts)

“This is about the best band I have seen at these events”

by Katie Sims on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Knottie28838623

Wedding: 8/2/2014

verified review

CK Band posted 8/5/2014



We were very happy with the CK Band/ Great Music, played all our request's and kept my whole Party dancing the night away.

Very Professional Musicians!

by Helen Fleishman on CK Entertainment, Inc.

They provided our wedding with great entertainment from start to finish! Carey was very accommodating and professional and put together a great group of musicians. Everyone danced and danced at our wedding and commented continually about the band! They were tremendous! I would recommend them to anyone looking to hire a wedding band. They came dressed appropriately, and on time and were all set and ready to go by the time everyone entered the ballroom. They were great!

- Helen F



CK Band’s Response:

Thank You. Carey Kleiman CK Entertainment Inc.

by Liz Mertz on CK Entertainment, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0/5.0



Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0



Value: 5.0

Flexibility: 5.0





Liz 2 Reviews

We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding band.We were extremely happy with them.

They had a great sound, great vocals and horns and the Guitar and sax player were Incredible.

Very Happy!

CK Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank You LIZ

Carey CK Band(Band Leader Sax)

by Peggy Durant on CK Entertainment, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0/5.0



Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0



Value: 5.0

Flexibility: 5.0





Peggy 1 Reviews

I had the CK Band for my wedding last weekend. We were very happy with the band.

Great female and male vocals. They executed our favorite songs like the record!

Very Happy

CK Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank You

Carey Kleiman, CK Band

by Kelly Newman on CK Entertainment, Inc.

The CK band we had last weekend was incredible! All our guests commented on how good they sounded. I am very pleased with my choice. If you want a great

band for your wedding reception get this band.

by Sally Newman on CK Entertainment, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0/5.0



Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0



Value: 5.0

Flexibility: 5.0





Sally 2 Reviews

I had the CK Band for my wedding this past weekend. What a great band.

All my guests and I and my family were very pleased. Carey, the band leader handled all our song requests,we are very Happy with the CK Band

by Kelly Matson on CK Entertainment, Inc.

The CK Band posted 7/1/2014



We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding and were very pleased with

the Band. As a matter of fact we asked them to play an hour Overtime.

Everyone Loved them and we wanted to keep them longer!

by MATT STOCKMAN on CK Entertainment, Inc.

We appreciate all of the Hard Work that your whole Team put in to make the show happen for our Owners and Members.



Glad that the whole Crew enjoyed their time as much as they could while they were with us.



Thank you again for your partnership from start to finish!







Sincerely,







Matt

by Katie Swartz on CK Entertainment, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0/5.0



Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0



Value: 5.0

Flexibility: 5.0





Katie 1 Reviews

The CK Band was Great, Carey the Band Leader was a pleasure to work with.

They were very Good and my guests are still talking about how great a band they were.

Wedding: 06/07/2014

Services Used: Band Reviewed On: 06/09/2014

by Jennifer Simon on CK Entertainment, Inc.

I was so pleased to have had CK Band play at my wedding. We received an overwhelming amount of compliments about the band. Even the assigned city policeman (required for our venue) commented that this was the "best" band that had ever played at The Stranahan House.

Carey was a true professional from beginning to end! The band leader for the evening, Carey, was wonderful too. He was an amazing host and extremely accommodating to the many people that delivered speeches throughout the evening.

The quality of music was more than we could have ever expected. From our first dance, Crazy Love (Van Morrison) to When the Saints go Marching In - every song was delivered as authentically as possible.

The musicians played perfectly, and the singers were just wonderful!

They were a critical element to the good time that our guests had.

Their cost was a bargain. (Compared to other area bands)

Thank you very much! John and I couldn't have been luckier to have found such a good band!

With kindest regards,

Jennifer Simon

by Jennifer Simon on CK Entertainment, Inc.

I was so pleased to have had CK Band play at my wedding. We received an overwhelming amount of compliments about the band. Even the assigned city policeman (required for our venue) commented that this was the "best" band that had ever played at The Stranahan House.

Carey was a true professional from beginning to end! The band leader for the evening, Carey was wonderful too. She was an amazing hostess and extremely accommodating to the many people that delivered speeches throughout the evening.

The quality of music was more than we could have ever expected. From our first dance, Crazy Love (Van Morrison) to When the Saints go Marching In - every song was delivered as authentically as possible.

The musicians played perfectly, and the singers were just wonderful!

They were a critical element to the good time that our guests had.

Their cost was a bargain. (Compared to other area bands)

Thank you very much! John and I couldn't have been luckier to have found such a good band!

by Matt Eager on CK Entertainment, Inc.

CK Band posted 5/15/2014 (updated 5/16/2014)



WE had the CK Band for our wedding last week. The band was great and kept the

dance Floor packed all night. Very Happy with the CK Band! They also played all our requested songs. I would recommend the band to anyone who wants a great Band for their wedding.

by Ann Parker Weddings on CK Entertainment, Inc.

It was a pleasure working with you and everyone loved CK Band...great party, very happy bride & groom! Many, many thanks. Look forward to the opportunity to work together again.



All the best,



Ann

Thank you CK Band!

by Elizabeth W on CK Entertainment, Inc.

CK Band was perfect for my daughter's wedding..Everyone enjoyed them to the fullest! The dance floor was never empty and they filled every request we had. Thank you for making this an event we will always remember with great happiness! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

by Mary on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Palm Beach Wedding with a twist of lime posted 2/3/2014 (updated 2/4/2014)



We had a great time rocking with the CK Band! From first song to last, we (and our guests) had a great time. Many guests commented to us that they loved the band at our wedding.

by Joseph Piazza on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Gig 909056 - submitted by Joseph P



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their professionalism? Score: 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how accommodating was CK Band in handling special requests for your event? Score: 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their overall talent? Score: 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how strongly would you recommend CK Band to a friend? Score: 5



And finally, on a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate your overall satisfaction with CK Band? Score: 5



Additional Comments:

Not your typical wedding band. A professional studio band would best describe Carie and his CK band. Just Great! Especially if you love to dance. JP Fort Lauderdal

by Laura Coley on CK Entertainment, Inc.

Client Review



Rarely are my expectations exceeded, but last night I was blown away by the professionalism, the talent and the graciousness of every single member of the band. We all left feeling like we had made friends instead of hiring a great band when in fact we did both. I will hire them again and again. I had dozens of requests for how to get in touch with them as everyone was so impressed. We had guests stay until the very last song just to hear them play and keep dancing. What a glorious night made even more special by the CK Band. Thanks, Laura Coley



Customer Ratings



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their professionalism? 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate CK Band in terms of their overall talent? 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how accommodating was CK Band in handling special requests for your event? 5



On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how strongly would you recommend CK Band to a friend? 5



And finally, on a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate your overall satisfaction with CK Band? 5